

October 19, 2011 Meeting Participants

Stuart Altman Sol C. Chaikin Professor of National Heath Policy The Heller School, Brandeis University

G. Lawrence Atkins Executive Director, US Public Policy Merck & Co., Inc.

Lynda Bryant-Comstock Director, HHS Government Relations GlaxoSmithKline

Daniel Dawes Attorney and Manager, Federal Affairs Premier Inc.

Jeff Farkas Sr. Director, Health Policy & Payment Medtronic, Inc.

Erica Fischer

Golin Harris

Kathryn Gleason Director, Membership Services National Pharmaceutical Council

Ellen Auerbach Grody Director of Operations Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Constance Horgan Associate Dean, Research Heller School, Brandeis University Stacey L. Amorosi Senior Manager, Health Economics & Reimburseme Boston Scientific

Marc Berger Executive Vice President and Senior Scientist Optum Insight

Kathy Buto Vice President, Health Policy Johnson & Johnson

Robert Dubois Chief Science Officer National Pharmaceutical Council

Robert Feeney

sanofi-aventis

Kathleen Gans-Brangs Senior Director AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Jennifer Graff Director National Pharmaceutical Council

Claudia Grossmann Program Officer Institute of Medicine

Daniel Leonard President National Pharmaceutical Council Sharon Levine Assoc. Exec. Dir.of the Permanente Medical Group Kaiser Permanente

Freda Lewis-Hall Exec. V.P. and Chief Medical Officer Pfizer Inc

Barbara McNeil Ridley Watts Professor of Healthcare Policy Harvard Medical School

David Memel Executive Director, HEOR Boehringer Ingelheim

Steven Pearson President ICER

Edmund Pezalla Nat'l Medical Dir, Pharmaceutical Policy & Strategy Aetna Pharmacy Management

Nicole Quon Associate Director, HEOR Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Charles Sciolaro Surgeon Kansas Heart and Lung

Janet Shikles Health Policy Consultant

Harlan Weisman Chief Science and Technology Officer Johnson & Johnson

Darren Zinner Scientist and Senior Lecturer Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University **Jack Lewin** President American College of Cardiology

John Martin Senior Director Premier Research Services

Robert Mechanic Senior Fellow and Executive Director Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Patrick O'Connor Senior Clinical Investigator HealthPartners Research Foundation

Eleanor Perfetto Sr. Director, Reimbursement & Regulatory Affairs Pfizer Inc

Paul Pomerantz Executive Director Drug Information Association

Murray Ross Vice President and Director Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Policy

Joseph Selby Executive Director PCORI

Walter "Buzz" Stewart Associate Chief Research Officer Center for Health Res. & Rural Advocacy, Geisinger

Dick Willke Sr. Director, Market Access, PCBU Pfizer Inc.